Search This Blog

Monday, 21 December 2015

"SUNNY DAY" By BRIAN X (DJ TRICKS remix)



"SUNNY DAY"
By
BRIAN X
(DJ TRICKS remix)

Via

www.funhouserecords.com

TAKEN FROM THE 
"2am Black Magic 2"
E.P




Sunday, 6 December 2015

"POWER SOUND" By BRIAN X ( DJ TRICKS remix)

Taken from "2am Black Magic 2"
E.P

"POWER SOUND"
By
BRIAN X
(DJ Tricks remix)
Via
funhouserecords.com



Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Sunday, 18 October 2015

FREEBASE FB383 (TB-303) Clone & ROLAND ARIA...


FREEBASE FB383 (TB-303) Clone & ROLAND ARIA ...

Analogue 303 clone from the late 90's ( Excellent sound) plus the Roland Aira kit..




Friday, 9 October 2015

"TECHNOLOGY" by DJ Tricks (Bass Bass remix)

                                               " Technology"
                                         (BASS BASS  remix)
                                                        By
                                                 DJ TRICKS


  

Thursday, 24 September 2015

"CHILL OUT TO ACID"

  "CHILL OUT TO ACID"

Downbeat chill out track
(Unreleased)

By
BRIAN X 
(DJ Tricks remix)


Sunday, 13 September 2015

Tuesday, 1 September 2015

Another Live Mix- with the Roland Jd-Xi


Quick little House jam with Dj's Toy's....the Roland JD--Xi, Roland TB-303,Roland Aira TR-8 / 7x7,TB-3,Novation. BassStation Mk1, also not shown in the vid is the Yamaha T8X1z.








Monday, 10 August 2015

ROLAND
ARIA TR-8 (TR-707&TR-727) 7x7 KIT UPGRADE 

PART II 
DEMO (JANUARY 2015)
ALSO THE ROLAND TB-303 & TB -3
BASSLINES









Awesome retro gear from ROLAND JAPAN 
Back to the future

Thursday, 15 January 2015

Roland 7x7 Aira TR8 Upgrade Demo

                            
           ROLAND 7x7-Tr8 (Drum Machine Expansion for TR-8) DEMO